top of page
  • Writer's pictureStuart Kavanagh

Lil Nas X Is Expecting

Updated: Oct 13, 2021

His Little Bundle Of Joy, 'Montero.'

IMAGE C/O @LilNasX Twitter

The talented Georgia native Lil Nas X announced the release date and the tracklist along with a sneak peek of a new track expected to be on the album, Montero.

It was also accompanied by a bizarre 'pregnancy photoshoot'. Lil Nas X said he was inspired after listening to Megan Thee Stallion's guest verse on his new album Montero. He immediately called his publicist who snapped into action to make the photoshoot happen.

The artist himself has stated that he is making impactful music for this album, stating "I really wanna let people get to know Montero. It’s definitely deeper, but it still has its bops.”

Montero has some superstar guest performers all the way from Elton John to the aforementioned Megan Thee Stallion. The album will contain hit singles 'Industry Baby,' 'Montero (Call Me By Your Name)' and 'Sun Goes Down'. It is due for release on September 17th.


1. “Montero (Call Me by Your Name)”

2. “Dead Right Now”

3. “Industry Baby” (Feat. Jack Harlow)

4. “That’s What I Want”

5. “The Art of Realization”

6. “Scoop” (Feat. Doja Cat)

7. “One of Me” (Feat. Elton John)

8. “Lost in the Citadel”

9. “Dolla Sign Slime” (Feat. Megan Thee Stallion)

10. “Tales of Dominica”

11. “Sun Goes Down”

12. “Void”

13. “Don’t Want It”

14. “Life After Salem”

15. “Am I Dreaming” (Feat. Miley Cyrus)

Check out the official release video below!

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page